Category Archives: Tracklists

ALBUM INFORMATION: Kendrick Lamar “good kid m.A.A.d city” [Track List/Release Date/Album Artwork]

Kendricks highly anticipated album will be released October 22nd.. thats right, just 20 more days until Kendrick blesses us with REAL hip hop! i cannot wait!! if you’re just as excited as i am, you can pre-order the album here

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees Ft. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice Ft. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city Ft. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
11. Real Ft. Anna Wise
12. Compton Ft. Dr. Dre

13. The Recipe Ft. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never Ft. Mary J. Blige
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus)

Tagged , , , , ,

ALBUM ARTWORK + RELEASE DATE + TRACK LIST: 2 Chainz “Based On A T.R.U. Story” [+ Deluxe Edition]

2 Chainz releases his artwork and track list for his debut album Based On A T.R.U. Story, in stores August 14th, 2012

above is the artwork for the original version. here is the track list

1. Yuck! (4:48)
2. Crack (4:32)
3. Dope Peddler (3:28)
4. No Lie (Feat. Drake) (3:59)
5. Birthday Song (Feat. Kanye West) (5:10)
6. I’m Different (3:27)
7. Extremely Blessed (4:06)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (4:00)
9. Stop Me Now (Feat. Dolla Boy) (4:37)
10. Money Machine (4:43)
11. In Town (Feat. Mike Posner) (3:27)
12. Ghetto Dreams (Feat. Scarface & John Legend) (3:44)
13. Wut We Doin? (Feat. Cap1) (4:26)

and as for the Deluxe version..

the deluxe edition will obviously include the same songs, plus 4 bonus tracks which are

14. Countdown (Feat. Chris Brown) (3:52)
15. Like Me (3:50)
16. I Feel Good (2:22)
17. Riot (2:47)

official track list via itunes

Tagged , , ,

TRACK LIST: Jay Electronica “Act II: Patents of Nobility”

No official release date yet for Jay Electronica’s highly anticipated album Act II: Patents of Nobilitybut there is hope that it will be out soon, since the tracklist has officially been released by Jay Electronica himself.

01. Real Magic feat. Ronald Reagan
02. New Illuminati feat. Kanye West
03. Patents of Nobility
04. Life On Mars feat. Erykah Badu
05. Bonnie & Clyde feat. Serge Gainsbourg
06. Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07. Memories & Merlot
08. Better In Tune With The Infinite feat. Latonya Givens
09. A Letter to Fallon
10. Road to Perdition feat. Jay-Z
11. Welcome to Knighsbridge feat. Diddy
12. Rough Love feat. Kanye West
13. Run & Hide feat. The Bullitts
14. Nights Of The Roundtable
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

these are some exciting features! it already sounds like a classic.

Tagged , ,



01. Lil B – Tonight (4:15)
02. Lil B – I’m In The Streetz (3:58)
03. Lil B – I Forgive You (3:34)
04. Lil B – Can I Live 4real (4:45)
05. Lil B – Durty Pop (2:17)
06. Lil B – Neva Stop Me (Remix) (4:14)
07. Lil B – Take A Picture BasedGod (3:53)
08. Lil B – Bitch F*ck With Me (3:42)
09. Lil B – Gotta Question (2:50)
10. Lil B – Heard Her Cry (3:32)
11. Lil B – 30 Year BasedGod (4:26)
12. Lil B – Im 2 Real (3:48)

Download here

Tagged , ,

RELEASE REMINDER: Danny Brown “XXX” Album- August 15th! [Album Artwork + Tracklist]

We’re proud to announce that Fool’s Gold is going to release Danny Brown’s new underground opus XXX on Monday, August 15th as a free download on this very website.

The first full-length release from Danny since his acclaimed The Hybrid in 2010, XXX is a concept record about hedonism, growing up, and Detroit, taking listeners on a profane and psychedelic journey through the uncensored mind of rap’s most electric MC. There’s no laundry list of guest appearances or producers-for-hire, keeping the focus squarely on Danny and his rhymes: a triple stack of pop culture references and did-he-really-say-that? provocations atop the heart of a poet.

“The most peculiarly infectious voice since Dizzee Rascal.” – Pitchfork
“Obsessed with words in an era that doesn’t support laboring over lyrics, Brown is reinterpreting hip-hop his own way.” – The Fader


1. XXX (produced by Frank Dukes)
2. Die Like A Rockstar (produced by Skywlkr)
3. Pac Blood (produced by Brandun Deshay)
4. Radio Song (produced by Brandun Deshay)
5. Lie4 (produced by Skywlkr)
6. I Will (produced by Squadda Bambino)
7. Bruiser Brigade feat. Dopehead (produced by Skywlkr)
8. Detroit187 feat. Chip$ (produced by Nick Speed)
9. Monopoly (produced by Quelle)
10. Blunt After Blunt (produced by Skywlkr)
11. Outer Space (produced by Skywlkr)
12. Adderol Admiral (produced by Paul White)
13. DNA (produced by Frank Dukes)
14. Nosebleeds (produced by DJ HouseShoes)
15. Party All the Time (produced by Brandun Deshay)
16. EWNESW (produced by Quelle)
17. Fields (produced by Paul White)
18. Scrap or Die (produced by Paul White)
19. 30 (produced by Skywlkr)

The highly anticipated danny brown album “xxx” is finally coming out tomorrow. and for it being a free album download, there is NO excuse as to why it isnt on your mp3 player tomorrow.. #style

it will be available for FREE here

Tagged , , , ,

TRACKLIST: Kanye West x Jay-Z “Watch The Throne” [+ RELEASE DATE]

watch the throne is expected to drop august 2nd, 2011

to pre-order , click here

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)


13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Tagged , , , , ,


confirmed on royce’s website is the CORRECT tracklist for Success Is Certain

Royce’s Solo LP was pushed back due to the recent release of Bad Meets Evil: Hell The Sequel.

Success Is Certain is set to release on August 9th. PRE-ORDER IT HERE

Tagged , ,

TRACKLIST: Big Sean “Finally Famous: The Album”

1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.
5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz
8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes
9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)

in stores June 28th

Tagged ,