after reaching 2000 followers on twitter, FowL gives the people a NO DJ version of his recently released Good Vibes Mixtape

01. Peace
02. Rock Steady
03. All Day
04. This What I Do
05. Flava In Ya Ear 2011
06. Watch Ya Back
07. Hello Detroit
08. No Love
09. Deadly
10. The Steez
11. Spirits
12. Fight The Power
13. Top Class Act Out
14. Packed In, Locked Out (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD HERE:  “Good Vibes” Mixtape (No DJ)

One thought on “MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: FowL “Good Vibes” [NO DJ]

  1. […] good vibes mixtape [(no dj) download] This entry was posted in FowL, OFFICIAL VIDEOS and tagged fowl, fowl deadly video. Bookmark the permalink. ← BEHIND THE SCENES: Eminem x Royce Da 5’9 x Bruno Mars “Lighters” LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: