OFFICIAL VIDEO: Random Axe “The Hex” [+ Random Axe Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date]

Guilty Simpson, Sean Price, and Black Milk are killing shit in this Todd Angkasuwan directed video which is set in a motel. i really like this video! you can click here to purchase the single.

Random Axe album releases June 14th. Here’s the Album Artwork and Tracklist.

1) Zoo Drugs
2) Random Call
3) Black Ops feat. Fat Ray
4) Chewbacca feat. Roc Marciano
5) The Hex
6) Understand This
7) Everybody, Nobody, Somebody
8. Jahphy Joe feat. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown
9) The Karate Kid
10) Never Back Down
11) Monster Babies
12) Shirley C feat. Fatt Father
13) Another One feat. Rock & Trick Trick
14) 4 In The Box
15) Outro Smoutro

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: