LP DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA “The Hustler’s Catalog” [+TRACKLIST]

DZA just released this yesterday (Monday, April 11th). It features artists such as from Kendrick Lamar, Killa Kyleon, Big K.R.I.T and more!



01. Intro

02. To Whom It May Concern

03. The World

04. Cool Shit (feat. The Kid Daytona)

05. Early Days Of George

06. Gotta Get Paid (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

07. Know Better

08. Fuck Is You Talkin Bout

09. Loaded

10. Winning (feat. Mookie Jones)

11. Roll Up, Pour Up (feat. Killa Kyleon)

12. How Far We Go (Uptown 81) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

13. 1st Class (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Big Sant)

14. Profit

15. White Papers (feat. Devin The Dude)



Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: