DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Big K.R.I.T. “K.R.I.T. Wuz Here” [Chopped & Screwed]

Michael “5000” Watts has delivered KRIT WUZ HERE.. Chopped & Screwed.



  1. Return Of Forever f. Big Sant
  2. Country Shit
  3. Just Touched Down
  4. Hometown Hero
  5. Viktorious
  6. See Me On Top
  7. Glass House f. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y
  8. Children Of The World
  9. They Got Us
  10. Good Enough
  11. No Wheaties f. Curren$y & Smoke DZA
  12. Something
  13. Moon & Stars f. Devin the Dude
  14. Never Go Back
  15. Gumpshun
  16. I Gotta Stay
  17. Small As A Giant
  18. Voices

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: