KANYE WEST: Good Ass Job Rumored Tracklist

Here’s the rumored tracklist for kanye’s good ass job .. not sure how true it is bcuz there are no features.. but allegedly this version might leak tonight..

if it does the september 14th drop will probably be 100% different.

Good Ass Job tracklist:
1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appauled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face

here is the screenshot of the tracks. i really cant believe this is the true album though

click to enlarge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: