Eminem’s Recovery: Back Cover & Production Credits

1. Cold Wind Blows (Produced By Just Blaze)
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself (Produced By DJ Khalil)
3. On Fire (Produced By Mr. Porter)
4. Won’t Back Down (Produced By DJ Khalil)
5. W.T.P. (Produced By Supa Dups)
6. Going Through Changes (Produced By Emile Haynie)
7. Not Afraid (Produced By Boi-1da)
8. Seduction (Produced By Boi-1da)
9. No Love (Produced By Just Blaze)
10. Space Bound (Produced By Jim Jonsin)
11. Cinderella Man (Produced By Script Shepherd)
12. 25 To Life (Produced By DJ Khalil)
13. So Bad (Produced By Dr. Dre & Nick Brongers)
14. Almost Famous (Produced By DJ Khalil)
15. Love the Way You Lie (Produced By Alex Da Kid)
16. You’re Never Over (Produced By Just Blaze)
17 Untitled (Produced By Havoc)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: